Is it possible do join a company without quitting and connecting again?--22.214.171.124 21:40, 18 January 2008 (CET)
- Nope. Zojj 10:18, 19 January 2008 (CET)
In the text it said, that if you run a dedicated server, no name will be shown in client list. But I'm running a dedicated server (executed command: 'openttd -D -f-x'), but there is a name next to it.